Welcome to Watertown, CT
 
Home /
Sign Up To Receive Watertown Notifications
Click Here For Watertown Town Mapping

Town Manager

Town Hall Annex, 424 Main Street, Watertown CT 06795

Fax 860-945-4974

 Town Manager Robert M. Scannell
rscannell@watertownct.org 860-945-5255

Executive Admin. Asst.

Lisa M. Cattaneo

cattaneo@watertownct.org

860-945-5255

Admin. Asst.

Kathleen Tobin

tobin@watertownct.org

860-945-5255

Minutes Secretary

Susan King     

king@watertownct.org  

860-945-5255

Economic Development Coordinator

Joseph Seacrist

seacrist@watertownct.org

860-945-4858

Assessor

Town Hall , 37 DeForest Street, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2706

Town Assessor

Donna Murphy

murphy@watertownct.org   

860-945-5235

Admin. Asst.

Linda Velez

velez@watertownct.org

860-945-5235

Secretary  Janice SantaMaria santamaria@watertownct.org 860-945-5235

Building Inspector

61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2704-

Building Inspector

Dino Radocchio

radocchio@watertownct.org

860-945-5264

Asst. Building Inspector

Joel Skilton

skilton@watertownct.org

860-945-5264

Admin. Asst.

Cindy Mauriello

mauriello@watertownct.org

860-945-5264

Finance Dept.

Town Hall Annex, 424 Main Street, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-0393

Asst. Town Manager/ Finance Director

Frank J. Nardelli, Jr.

nardelli@watertownct.org

860-945-5258

Asst. Finance Dir.

Susan Zappone

zappone@watertownct.org

860-945-5259

Treasurer

Joan Mondak

mondak@watertownct.org

860-945-5261

Purchasing

Jason Warner

warner@watertownct.org

860-945-5260

Accounts Payable

Michele Cyr

cyr@watertownct.org

860-945-5262

Payroll

Eileen Bishop

bishop@watertownct.org

860-945-5271

Information Technology Supervisor

Michael Simmons simmons@watertownct.org

860-945-5263

Information Technology Assistant 

 

Andrew Butkevicius

Steve Nobrega

abutkevicius@watertownctpd.org

nobrega@watertownct.org

860-945-5200

860-945-5263

 

Fire Department

Co. #1 – 935 Main Street Watertown, CT 06795

Co. #2 – 532 Buckingham St., Oakville, CT 06779

Fax 860-945-5223

Emergencies – Dial 911

Fire Chief/ Fire Marshall

Larry Black

black@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Deputy Fire Marshall


Kim Calabrese

860-945-5220

Deputy Fire Chief

James DeMarest Jr.

demarest@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Administrative Assistant

Kim Connors

connors@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Health Department

61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown

Watertown is a Member of the Torrington Area Health District

860-945-5270 or Torrington Main Office 860-489-0436

Sanitarian

Robert Smith

rsmith@tahd.org

860-945-5270

Planning and Zoning/ Inland Wetlands

61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-4706

Administrator of Land Use

Mark Massoud

massoud@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Asst. Planning and Zoning Enforcement Officer

Moosa Rafey

rafey@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Admin. Asst.

Carol Allen

allen@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Secretary

Roseann D’Amelio

damelio@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Police Department

195 French Street, Watertown, CT

Fax 860-274-4095

Chief

John Gavallas

 

860-945-5200

Deputy Chief

Robert Desena

 

860-945-5200

Records

 

 

860-945-5216

Probate

501 Main St. So., Southbury, CT 06488

Fax:203-264-9310

Probate Judge

Domenick N. Calabrese

 

203-262-0641

Probate Clerk

Gail D. Cesarello

 

 

Public Works/ Engineering

61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2707

Director of Public Works

Roy Cavanaugh

cavanaugh@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Town Engineer

Paul Bunevich

bunevich@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Asst. to Town Engineer

Robert Sager    

sager@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Admin. Asst.            

 

860-945-5240

Engineering Technician

Joseph Millette

millette@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Engineering Technician

Mark Daly

daly@watertownct.rog

860-945-5240

Engineering Technician    Jody Podgorski podgorski@watertownct.org
860-945-5240

Highway Department

91 Burton Street, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-0457

Interim Superintendent

Robert Grandpre

 grandpre@watertownct.org 

860-945-5244

Highway Clerk

Anthony Montagano

montagano@watertownct.org

860-945-5244

Parks & Recreation Department

61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 945-4734 Infoline 860-945-5272

Director

Lisa Carew

carew@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Asst. Director

Carrie Godfrey 

godfrey@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Crestbrook Park Golf Course Foreman Ray Marks marks@watertownct.org 860-945-5248
Parks Foreman  John Buono buono@watertownct.org 860-945-5254
Crestbrook Park Golf Professional  Jan Wivestad

wivestad@watertownct.org

 

860-945-5249 

Bookkeeper       

Kim Conroy    

conroy@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Admin. Asst.

Mary Tremaglio

tremaglio@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Senior Center

311 Falls Avenue., Oakville, CT 06779

Fax: 860-945-4976

Senior Center Coordinator & Municipal Agent

Catherine Dinsmore    

dinsmore@watertownct.org

860-945-5250

Social Services

61 Echo Lake Road,  Watertown, CT

Fax: 860-945-4734    

 

Jeanne Vichioli  vichioli@watertownct.org 

 860-945-5252

Registrar of Voters

61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT

 

Republican Registrar

Robert Porter

porter@watertownct.org

860-945-5239

Democrat Registrar

Debra Hughes

hughes@watertownct.org  

Tax Collector

Town Hall, 37 DeForest St., Watertown, CT

Fax: 860-945-4741

Tax Collector

Carla Hamel

hamel@watertownct.org

860-945-5232

Asst. Tax Collector

Cynthia Woodward    

woodward@watertownct.org

860-945-5232

Bookkeeper

Theresa DiNapoli 

dinapoli@watertownct.org

860-945-5232

Town Clerk

Town Hall, 37 DeForest St., Watertown, CT

Fax: 860-945-2706

Town Clerk

Lisa Dalton

daltonl@watertownct.org

860-945-5230

Asst. Town Clerk

Nancy Cunningham          cunningham@watertownct.org

860-945-5230

Admin. Asst.

Sherry Cosmos  cosmos@watertownct.org 860-945-5230

Water and Sewer

747 French Street, Oakville, CT 06779

Fax: 860-945-5298

Superintendent

Vincent Caterino

caterino@watertownct.org

860-945-5299

Billing

Debra Desena
Karen Perry-Jones

desena@watertownct.org
jones@watertownct.org

860-945-5269
860-945-5268

Admin. Asst.

Georgiana Bianchi

bianchi@watertownct.org

860-945-5299