Welcome to Watertown, CT
 
Home /
Sign Up To Receive Watertown Notifications
Click Here For Watertown Town Mapping

Town Manager

Watertown Town Hall                                                      61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown CT 06795

Fax 860-945-4974

Interim Town Manager John Gavallas Gavallas@watertownct.org 860-945-5255

Executive Admin. Asst.

Lisa M. Cattaneo

cattaneo@watertownct.org

860-945-5255

Admin. Asst.

Lauren LaPorta

 laporta@watertownct.org

860-945-5255

Minutes Secretary

Susan King     

king@watertownct.org  

860-945-5255

Economic Development Coordinator

Joseph Seacrist

seacrist@watertownct.org

860-945-4858

Assessor

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2706

Town Assessor

Donna Murphy

murphy@watertownct.org   

860-945-5235

Admin. Asst.

Linda Velez

velez@watertownct.org

860-945-5235

Secretary  Lauren Fraser fraser@watertownct.org 860-945-5235

Building Inspector

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2704-

Building Inspector

  Joel Skilton        skilton@watertownct.org     

860-945-5264

Asst. Building Inspector

860-945-5264

Admin. Asst.

Cindy Mauriello

mauriello@watertownct.org

860-945-5264

Finance Dept.

Watertown Town Hall                                                      61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-0393

Asst. Town Manager/ Finance Director

                           Susan Zappone

zappone@watertownct.org

860-945-5259

Asst. Finance Dir.

Megan Guiliano

guiliano@watertownct.org

860-945-5258

Treasurer

Joan Mondak

mondak@watertownct.org

860-945-5261

Purchasing

Donna Ford

 ford@watertownct.org

860-945-5260

Accounts Payable

Lisa Gilbert-Zambero

zambero@watertownct.org

860-945-5262

Payroll

Eileen Bishop

bishop@watertownct.org

860-945-5271

Information Technology Supervisor

Michael Simmons simmons@watertownct.org

860-945-5263

Information Technology Assistant

 

Andrew Butkevicius

Frank Pettinelli

abutkevicius@watertownctpd.org

pettinelli@watertownct.org

860-945-5263

860-945-5263

Fire Department

Co. #1 – 935 Main Street Watertown, CT 06795

Co. #2 – 532 Buckingham St., Oakville, CT 06779

Fax 860-945-5223

Emergencies – Dial 911

Fire Chief

                          David Bromley

bromley@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Fire Marshall


Kim Calabrese
calabrese@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Deputy Fire Chief

James DeMarest Jr.

demarest@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Deputy Fire Marshall  Brian White white@watertownct.org  860-945-5220

Administrative Assistant

Jordana Hood

hood@watertownct.org

860-945-5220

Health Department

Watertown Town Hall       61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Watertown is a Member of the Torrington Area Health District

860-945-5270 or Torrington Main Office 860-489-0436

Sanitarian

Robert Smith

rsmith@tahd.org

860-945-5270

Planning and Zoning/ Inland Wetlands

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-4706

Administrator of Land Use

                          Mark Massoud

massoud@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Asst. Planning and Zoning Enforcement Officer

Moosa Rafey

rafey@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Admin. Asst.

Carol Allen

allen@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Secretary

Roseann D’Amelio

damelio@watertownct.org

860-945-5266

Police Department

195 French Street, Watertown, CT

Fax 860-274-4095

Chief

John Gavallas

 

860-945-5200

Deputy Chief

Joshua Bernegger

 

860-945-5200

Records

 

 

860-945-5216

Probate

501 Main St. So., Southbury, CT 06488

Fax:203-264-9310

Probate Judge

Domenick N. Calabrese

 

203-262-0641

Probate Clerk

Gail D. Cesarello

 

 

Public Works/ Engineering

  Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2707

Director of Public Works

Roy Cavanaugh

cavanaugh@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Town Engineer

Paul Bunevich

bunevich@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Admin. Asst.    

 Noreen Brady

                           brady@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Engineering Technician

Joseph Millette

millette@watertownct.org

860-945-5240

Engineering Technician    Jody Podgorski podgorski@watertownct.org
860-945-5240
Engineering Technician I  Michael Zoller zoller@watertownct.org  860-945-5240

Highway Department

91 Burton Street, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-0457

Superintendent

Robert Grandpre

grandpre@watertownct.org 

860-945-5244

Working Foreman

Anthony Montagano

montagano@watertownct.org

860-945-5244

Parks & Recreation Department

Watertown Town Hall                                                    61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 945-4734 Infoline 860-945-5272

Director

Lisa Carew

carew@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Asst. Director

Carrie Godfrey 

godfrey@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Crestbrook Park Golf Course Foreman                                Ray Marks                            marks@watertownct.org                   860-945-5248
Parks Foreman  John Buono buono@watertownct.org 860-945-5254
Crestbrook Park Golf Professional                                Jan Wivestad

wivestad@watertownct.org

860-945-5249 

Bookkeeper      

                        Jessica Modeen                          modeen@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Admin. Asst.

Mary Tremaglio

tremaglio@watertownct.org

860-945-5246

Senior Center

311 Falls Avenue., Oakville, CT 06779

Fax: 860-945-4976

Senior Center Coordinator & Municipal Agent

Catherine Dinsmore    

dinsmore@watertownct.org

860-945-5250

Social Services

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road,  Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-4734    

 

Jeanne Vichioli vichioli@watertownct.org 

 860-945-5252

Registrar of Voters

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

 

Republican Registrar

Robert Porter

porter@watertownct.org

860-945-5239

Democrat Registrar

Debra Hughes

hughes@watertownct.org  

Tax Collector

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-4741

Tax Collector

Carla Hamel

hamel@watertownct.org

860-945-5232

Asst. Tax Collector

Cynthia Woodward    

woodward@watertownct.org

860-945-5232

Bookkeeper

Theresa DiNapoli 

dinapoli@watertownct.org

860-945-5232

Town Clerk

Watertown Town Hall                                                  61 Echo Lake Road, Watertown, CT 06795

Fax: 860-945-2706

Town Clerk

Lisa Dalton

daltonl@watertownct.org

860-945-5230

Asst. Town Clerk

                         Sherry Cosmos                           cosmos@watertownct.org

860-945-5230

Admin. Asst.

                    Katherine Barnosky                   barnosky@watertownct.org                 860-945-5230

Water and Sewer

747 French Street, Oakville, CT 06779

Fax: 860-945-5298

Superintendent

Vincent Caterino

caterino@watertownct.org

860-945-5299

Operator Supervisor

                      Mario Mucciacciaro                    mucciacciaro@watertownct.org                   860-945-5299

Billing


Karen Perry-Jones


jones@watertownct.org


860-945-5268

Billing Michele Cyr cyr@watertownct.org 860-945-5269

Admin. Asst.

Georgiana Bianchi

bianchi@watertownct.org

860-945-5299